Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SINO BIOPHARMACEUTICAL LIMITED 中國生物製藥有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
Website: www.sinobiopharm.com
(Stock code: 1177)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sino Biopharmaceutical Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Ms. Tse, Theresa Y Y (Chairwoman)

Mr. Tse Ping (Senior Vice Chairman)

Ms. Cheng Cheung Ling (Vice Chairwoman)

Mr. Tse, Eric S Y (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Tse Hsin

Mr. Tian Zhoushan

Ms. Li Mingqin

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lu Zhengfei

Mr. Li Dakui

Ms. Lu Hong

Mr. Zhang Lu Fu

Dr. Li Kwok Tung Donald

The Board has set up five committees, including Executive Board Committee, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee, Nomination Committee, and Environmental, Social and Governance Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committees	Executive Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Ms. Tse, Theresa Y Y	C			С	
Mr. Tse Ping	M			M	
Ms. Cheng Cheung Ling	M				С
Mr. Tse, Eric S Y	M				
Mr. Tse Hsin	M				
Mr. Tian Zhoushan					
Ms. Li Mingqin					M
Mr. Lu Zhengfei		С	M	M	
Mr. Li Dakui		M			
Ms. Lu Hong		M	M	M	
Mr. Zhang Lu Fu			С	M	
Dr. Li Kwok Tung Donald		M		M	M

Notes: C: Chairman of the Relevant Committee M: Member of the Relevant Committee

By order of the Board
Sino Biopharmaceutical Limited
Tse, Theresa Y Y
Chairwoman

Hong Kong, 2 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises seven executive directors, namely Ms. Tse, Theresa Y Y, Mr. Tse Ping, Ms. Cheng Cheung Ling, Mr. Tse, Eric S Y, Mr. Tse Hsin, Mr. Tian Zhoushan and Ms. Li Mingqin and five independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Lu Zhengfei, Mr. Li Dakui, Ms. Lu Hong, Mr. Zhang Lu Fu and Dr. Li Kwok Tung Donald.