R&D

R&D

R&D Team

The number of R & D team has increased from more than 500 in 2013 to more than 3200 at present

The number of R & D team has increased from more than 500 in 2013 to more than 3200 at present

The company has been adhering to the concept of "science and technology creates value", and has continuously invested heavily in building scientific and technological innovation ability for many years. The R & D investment has reached or exceeded the total income by 10% - 12% for many years, far exceeding other domestic peers.

At present, there are many research centers in Beijing, Nanjing, Lianyungang, Qingdao and Shanghai. The total construction area of the R & D center exceeds 150000 square meters. The total number of experienced high-level R & D personnel has rapidly increased from 500 in 2013 to more than 2000. Dozens of research platforms and mature R & D technology platforms have been built, widely connected and in-depth cooperation with famous research institutions, universities and hospitals at home and abroad.

CTTQ, a member enterprise, was rated as "the best industrial enterprise in China's pharmaceutical R & D product line" (ranking top 1-3) by China Pharmaceutical Industry Information Center for three times in 2016, 2017 and 2018, and Beijing TIDE was rated as "2018 China's innovative pharmaceutical enterprise" by China Pharmaceutical Industry Research Institute in 2018. The overall scientific and technological innovation strength of the company is ahead of China's pharmaceutical industry.
  • 0 %
    Proportion of personnel with master's degree or above
    Master's degree or above is more than 59%, and doctor's degree is close to 5%
  • 0 +
    Master degree or above in biological R & D team
    More than 80% of the biological R & D team have a master's degree or above
  • 0 +
    Biomacromolecule R & D team
    The number of biological macromolecule research team exceeds 240
  • 0 +
    More than 1000 invention patents have been granted
    By June 2021, more than 1000 invention patents have been granted

研发与创新

研发与创新

Research Development Innovation

研发团队

R&D Team

研发团队人数从2013年的500余人<br>增长至目前3200余人

研发团队人数从2013年的500余人
增长至目前3200余人

本公司一直秉承“科技创造价值”理念,多年来持续投入巨资打造科技创新能力,研发投入连续 多年达到或者超过总收入10%-12%,远超其他国内同行。

目前,已经在北京、南京、连云港、青岛、上海设有多个研究中心,研发中心总建筑面积超过15万平米,有经验的高水平研发人员总数已经从2013年的500人快速增长到2000余人。建成数 十个研究平台和成熟研发技术平台,与国内外著名研究机构、大学、医院广泛联结,深度合作。

成员企业江苏正大天晴在2016年、2017年和2018年度三次被中国医药工业信息中心评为“中国医药研发产品线最佳工业企业”(排名Top1-3)、北京泰德2018年被中国医药工业研究总院评 为“2018年中国创新力医药企业”。公司总体科技创新实力领先中国制药行业。
  • 0 %
    硕士以上人员比例
    硕士以上学历超过59%,博士接近5%
  • 0 +
    生物研发团队硕士以上比例
    生物研发团队中硕士以上学历超过80%
  • 0 +
    生物大分子研发团队
    生物大分子研究团队人员数量超240人
  • 0 +
    累计获得发明专利授权
    截止2021年6月,累计获得发明专利授权